Nargis Dutt

The woman-in-white of the Indian cinema and former Chairperson of the Spastics Society of India

Padmashri Shabana Azmi


National award winner and Rajya Sabha MP

Shobhaa De

Columnist, Author And Publisher

Preeti Sagar

Playback Singer

Dr. Armaity Desai

Former Director of the Tata Institute of Social Services and former Chairperson of the University Grant Commission

Devita Saraf

Founder of Vu Technologies and Co Founder of Vu TelePresence

Shaina NC

Fashion Designer,
Member of the National Executive council of BJP and also Spokesperson for the Party from Mumbai.

Sooni Taraporevala

International Award Winner for script writing Salaam Bombay and Mississippi Masala

Rajni Iyer

Senior Counsel, Bombay High Court

Aarti Chhabria


Sharda Dwivendi


Gautami Kapoor

Actress And Model

Ayra Cama

Famous Poet And Writer